Library listings 

August 2018

Cabinet

Tue 14 Aug 2018 - 2.00 pm

Cabinet
14/08/2018 2.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

July 2018

Planning Committee

Thu 19 Jul 2018 - 4.00 pm

Planning Committee
19/07/2018 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

Cabinet

Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 2.00 pm

Cabinet
10/07/2018 2.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

June 2018

Planning Committee

Thu 28 Jun 2018 - 4.00 pm

Planning Committee
28/06/2018 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

City Council

Mon 25 Jun 2018 - 2.00 pm

City Council
25/06/2018 2.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thu 21 Jun 2018 - 10.00 am

Health and Wellbeing Board
21/06/2018 10.00 am
Warspite Room, Council House

Cabinet

Tue 5 Jun 2018 - 2.00 pm

Cabinet
05/06/2018 2.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

May 2018

Planning Committee

Thu 31 May 2018 - 4.00 pm

Planning Committee
31/05/2018 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

City Council

Fri 18 May 2018 - 10.30 am

City Council
18/05/2018 10.30 am
Guildhall, Plymouth

April 2018

Planning Committee

Thu 5 Apr 2018 - 2.00 pm

Planning Committee
05/04/2018 2.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

March 2018

City Council

Mon 26 Mar 2018 - 2.00 pm

City Council
26/03/2018 2.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thu 22 Mar 2018 - 10.00 am

Health and Wellbeing Board
22/03/2018 10.00 am
Warspite Room, Council House

Cabinet

Tue 13 Mar 2018 - 4.00 pm

Cabinet
13/03/2018 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

February 2018

City Council

Mon 26 Feb 2018 - 2.00 pm

City Council
26/02/2018 2.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed 14 Feb 2018 - 10.00 am

Health and Wellbeing Board
14/02/2018 10.00 am
Warspite Room, Council House

Cabinet

Tue 13 Feb 2018 - 4.00 pm

Cabinet
13/02/2018 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

Planning Committee

Thu 8 Feb 2018 - 2.00 pm

Planning Committee
08/02/2018 2.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

January 2018

City Council

Mon 29 Jan 2018 - 2.00 pm

City Council
29/01/2018 2.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you