Webcast library - Webcast - Watch our meetings

Library listings 

April 2022

Planning Committee

Thu 14 Apr 2022 - 4.00 pm
Planning Committee
14/04/2022 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

March 2022

Audit and Governance Committee

Mon 28 Mar 2022 - 2.00 pm
Audit and Governance Committee
28/03/2022 2.00 pm
Warspite Room, Council House

City Council

Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 6.00 pm
City Council
22/03/2022 6.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth
Archiving - Available soon

Cabinet

Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 4.00 pm
Cabinet
22/03/2022 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth
Archiving - Available soon

City Council

Mon 21 Mar 2022 - 2.00 pm
City Council
21/03/2022 2.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

City Council

Mon 21 Mar 2022 - 1.45 pm
City Council
21/03/2022 1.45 pm
Council House, Plymouth

Planning Committee

Thu 17 Mar 2022 - 4.00 pm
Planning Committee
17/03/2022 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

Scrutiny Management Board

Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 10.00 am
Scrutiny Management Board
15/03/2022 10.00 am
Marlborough Room, Council House
Archiving - Available soon

Health and Adult Social Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Wed 9 Mar 2022 - 10.00 am
Health and Adult Social Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee
09/03/2022 10.00 am
Warspite Room, Council House
Archiving - Available soon

Cabinet

Tue 8 Mar 2022 - 4.00 pm
Cabinet
08/03/2022 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thu 3 Mar 2022 - 10.00 am
Health and Wellbeing Board
03/03/2022 10.00 am
Warspite Room, Council House

February 2022

City Council

Mon 28 Feb 2022 - 2.00 pm
City Council
28/02/2022 2.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

Planning Committee

Thu 10 Feb 2022 - 4.00 pm
Planning Committee
10/02/2022 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

Cabinet

Tue 8 Feb 2022 - 4.00 pm
Cabinet
08/02/2022 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

January 2022

Select Committee Review

Mon 31 Jan 2022 - 10.00 am
Select Committee Review
31/01/2022 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting
Archiving - Available soon

Devon and Cornwall Police and Crime Panel

Fri 28 Jan 2022 - 10.30 am
Devon and Cornwall Police and Crime Panel
28/01/2022 10.30 am
Warspite Room, Council House

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thu 27 Jan 2022 - 10.00 am
Health and Wellbeing Board
27/01/2022 10.00 am
Warspite Room, Council House

City Council

Mon 24 Jan 2022 - 2.00 pm
City Council
24/01/2022 2.00 pm
The Guildhall,, Plymouth

Select Committee Review

Fri 21 Jan 2022 - 12.30 pm
Select Committee Review
21/01/2022 12.30 pm
Warspite Room, Council House

Select Committee Review

Thu 20 Jan 2022 - 9.00 am
Select Committee Review
20/01/2022 9.00 am
Warspite Room, Council House

Audit and Governance Committee

Fri 14 Jan 2022 - 2.30 pm
Audit and Governance Committee
14/01/2022 2.30 pm
Warspite Room, Council House

Planning Committee

Thu 13 Jan 2022 - 4.00 pm
Planning Committee
13/01/2022 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth
Archiving - Available soon

Cabinet

Tue 11 Jan 2022 - 4.00 pm
Cabinet
11/01/2022 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

December 2021

Cabinet

Tue 21 Dec 2021 - 4.00 pm
Cabinet
21/12/2021 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

Planning Committee

Thu 9 Dec 2021 - 4.00 pm
Planning Committee
09/12/2021 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

Select Committee Review

Thu 2 Dec 2021 - 10.00 am
Select Committee Review
02/12/2021 10.00 am
Council House
Archiving - Available soon

Performance, Finance and Customer Focus Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Wed 1 Dec 2021 - 2.00 pm
Performance, Finance and Customer Focus Overview and Scrutiny Committee
01/12/2021 2.00 pm
Warspite Room, Council House
Archiving - Available soon

November 2021

Audit and Governance Committee

Mon 29 Nov 2021 - 2.00 pm
Audit and Governance Committee
29/11/2021 2.00 pm
Warspite Room, Council House

City Council

Mon 22 Nov 2021 - 2.00 pm
City Council
22/11/2021 2.00 pm
The Guildhall, Plymouth

Devon and Cornwall Police and Crime Panel

Fri 12 Nov 2021 - 10.30 am
Devon and Cornwall Police and Crime Panel
12/11/2021 10.30 am
Warspite Room, Council House

Planning Committee

Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 4.00 pm
Planning Committee
11/11/2021 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

Cabinet

Tue 9 Nov 2021 - 4.00 pm
Cabinet
09/11/2021 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

October 2021

Cabinet

Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 4.00 pm
Cabinet
12/10/2021 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thu 7 Oct 2021 - 10.30 am
Health and Wellbeing Board
07/10/2021 10.30 am
Warspite Room, Council House

September 2021

Devon and Cornwall Police and Crime Panel

Fri 17 Sep 2021 - 10.30 am
Devon and Cornwall Police and Crime Panel
17/09/2021 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Council House

Planning Committee

Thu 16 Sep 2021 - 4.00 pm
Planning Committee
16/09/2021 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

City Council

Mon 13 Sep 2021 - 2.00 pm
City Council
13/09/2021 2.00 pm
The Guildhall, Plymouth

Cabinet

Tue 7 Sep 2021 - 3.00 pm
Cabinet
07/09/2021 3.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth

August 2021

Planning Committee

Thu 19 Aug 2021 - 4.00 pm
Planning Committee
19/08/2021 4.00 pm
Council House, Plymouth