Devon and Cornwall Police and Crime Panel (Fri 2 Feb 2018 - 10.30 am) 

Welcome to our Webcast Player.

The webcast should start automatically for you.

Show agenda


  • Nicola Allen

    Position Treasurer

  • Cllr David Atherfold

    Organisation Cornwall Council

  • Cllr Stuart Barker

    Organisation Teignbridge District Council

  • Cllr Chris Batters

    Organisation Cornwall Council

  • Cllr Roger Croad

    Organisation Devon County Council

  • Cllr Dominic Fairman

    Organisation Cornwall Council

  • Cllr Philip Hackett

    Organisation Torridge District Council

  • Alison Hernandez

    Organisation Devon & Cornwall Police and Crime Commissioner

  • Frances Hughes

    Position Chief Executive

  • Cllr John Mathews

    Organisation North Devon District Council

  • Cllr Chris Penberthy

    Cllr Chris Penberthy

    Organisation Labour

    Position Cabinet for Housing and Co-operative Development


  • Cllr Carolyn Rule

    Organisation Cornwall Council

  • Shaun Sawyer

    Position Chief Constable

  • Cllr Rachel Sutton

    Organisation Exeter City Council

  • Cllr Keith Wingate

    Organisation South Hams District Council

  • Cllr Tom Wright

    Organisation East Devon District Council